RWC 2011 – Quick Fixtures and Results

Written by armand. Posted in Rugby, Rugby World Cup 2011

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Published on August 30, 2011 with No Comments

A quick list of the RWC fixtures and results:

Date

Match

Stadium

Local

GMT

SAST

Result

09-Sep

New Zealand v Tonga

Eden Park

20:30 local

08:30 GMT

10:30 SAST

41 – 10

10-Sep

Romania v Scotland

Rugby Park Stadium

13:00 local

01:00 GMT

03:00 SAST

34 – 24

10-Sep

Fiji v Namibia

Rotorua International Stadium

15:30 local

03:30 GMT

05:30 SAST

49 – 25

10-Sep

France v Japan

North Harbour Stadium

18:00 local

06:00 GMT

08:00 SAST

47 – 21

10-Sep

Argentina v England

Forsyth Barr Stadium

20:30 local

08:30 GMT

10:30 SAST

9 – 13

11-Sep

Australia v Italy

North Harbour Stadium

15:30 local

03:30 GMT

05:30 SAST

32 – 6

11-Sep

Ireland v United States of America

Yarrow Stadium

18:00 local

06:00 GMT

08:00 SAST

22 – 10

11-Sep

South Africa v Wales

Westpac Stadium

20:30 local

08:30 GMT

10:30 SAST

17 – 16

14-Sep

Namibia v Samoa

Rotorua International Stadium

14:30 local

02:30 GMT

04:30 SAST

49 – 12

14-Sep

Canada v Tonga

Okara Events Centre

17:00 local

05:00 GMT

07:00 SAST

25 – 20

14-Sep

Georgia v Scotland

Rugby Park Stadium

19:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

6 – 15

15-Sep

Russia v United States of America

Yarrow Stadium

19:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

6 – 13

16-Sep

New Zealand v Japan

Waikato Stadium

20:00 local

08:00 GMT

10:00 SAST

83 – 7

17-Sep

Argentina v Romania

Rugby Park Stadium

15:30 local

03:30 GMT

05:30 SAST

43 – 8

17-Sep

Fiji v South Africa

Westpac Stadium

18:00 local

06:00 GMT

08:00 SAST

49 – 3

17-Sep

Australia v Ireland

Eden Park

20:30 local

08:30 GMT

10:30 SAST

6 -15

18-Sep

Samoa v Wales

Waikato Stadium

15:30 local

03:30 GMT

05:30 SAST

17 – 10

18-Sep

England v Georgia

Forsyth Barr Stadium

18:00 local

06:00 GMT

08:00 SAST

41 – 10

18-Sep

Canada v France

McLean Park

20:30 local

08:30 GMT

10:30 SAST

19 – 46

20-Sep

Italy v Russia

Trafalgar Park

19:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

53 – 17

21-Sep

Japan v Tonga

Okara Events Centre

19:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

18 – 31

22-Sep

Namibia v South Africa

North Harbour Stadium

20:00 local

08:00 GMT

10:00 SAST

0 – 87

23-Sep

Australia v United States of America

Westpac Stadium

20:30 local

08:30 GMT

10:30 SAST

67 – 5

24-Sep

England v Romania

Forsyth Barr Stadium

18:00 local

06:00 GMT

08:00 SAST

67 – 3

24-Sep

New Zealand v France

Eden Park

20:30 local

08:30 GMT

10:30 SAST

37 – 17

25-Sep

Fiji v Samoa

Eden Park

15:30 local

02:30 GMT

04:30 SAST

7 – 27

25-Sep

Ireland v Russia

Rotorua International Stadium

18:00 local

05:00 GMT

07:00 SAST

62 – 12

25-Sep

Argentina v Scotland

Westpac Stadium

20:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

13 – 12

26-Sep

Namibia v Wales

Yarrow Stadium

19:30 local

06:30 GMT

08:30 SAST

81 – 7

27-Sep

Canada v Japan

McLean Park

17:00 local

04:00 GMT

06:00 SAST

23 – 23

27-Sep

Italy v United States of America

Trafalgar Park

19:30 local

06:30 GMT

08:30 SAST

27 – 10

28-Sep

Georgia v Romania

FMG Stadium

19:30 local

06:30 GMT

08:30 SAST

25 – 9

30-Sep

Samoa v South Africa

North Harbour Stadium

20:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

5 – 13

01-Oct

Australia v Russia

Trafalgar Park

15:30 local

02:30 GMT

04:30 SAST

68 – 22

01-Oct

France v Tonga

Westpac Stadium

18:00 local

05:00 GMT

07:00 SAST

14 -19

01-Oct

England v Scotland

Eden Park

20:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

16 – 12

02-Oct

Argentina v Georgia

FMG Stadium

13:00 local

00:00 GMT

02:00 SAST

25 – 7

02-Oct

New Zealand v Canada

Westpac Stadium

15:30 local

02:30 GMT

04:30 SAST

79 – 15

02-Oct

Fiji v Wales

Waikato Stadium

18:00 local

05:00 GMT

07:00 SAST

0 – 66

02-Oct

Ireland v Italy

Forsyth Barr Stadium

20:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

36 – 6

08-Oct

Quarter final: Wales v Ireland

Westpac Stadium

18:00 local

05:00 GMT

07:00 SAST

22 – 10

08-Oct

Quarter final: France v England

Eden Park

20:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

19 – 12

09-Oct

Quarter final: South Africa v Australia

Westpac Stadium

18:00 local

05:00 GMT

07:00 SAST

9 -11

09-Oct

Quarter final: New Zealand v Argentina

Eden Park

20:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

33 – 12

15-Oct

Semi final: Wales v France

Eden Park

21:00 local

08:00 GMT

10:00 SAST

8 – 9

16-Oct

Semi final: Australia v New Zealand

Eden Park

21:00 local

08:00 GMT

10:00 SAST

6 – 20

21-Oct

3rd place: Australia vs Wales

Eden Park

20:30 local

07:30 GMT

09:30 SAST

TBC

23-Oct

Final: New Zealand vs France

Eden Park

21:00 local

08:00 GMT

10:00 SAST

TBC


No Comments

There are currently no comments on RWC 2011 – Quick Fixtures and Results. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment