Articles Tagged “fixtures”

  • rugby-world-cup-2011-logo

    Rugby World Cup Fixtures Calendar Download

    It sucks that the World Cup will be played in the Time Zone unfriendly New Zeeland. But do not fret, we have made available theĀ Up and Under World cup calendarĀ to remind you of each and every game. It’s set up to fill your calender as separate appointments so that you can avoid those pesky work […]

  • IRB World Cup 2011

    RWC 2011 – Quick Fixtures and Results

    A quick list of the RWC fixtures and results: Date Match Stadium Local GMT SAST Result 09-Sep New Zealand v Tonga Eden Park 20:30 local 08:30 GMT 10:30 SAST 41 – 10 10-Sep Romania v Scotland Rugby Park Stadium 13:00 local 01:00 GMT 03:00 SAST 34 – 24 10-Sep Fiji v Namibia Rotorua International Stadium […]