Articles Tagged “times”

  • IRB World Cup 2011

    RWC 2011 – Quick Fixtures and Results

    A quick list of the RWC fixtures and results: Date Match Stadium Local GMT SAST Result 09-Sep New Zealand v Tonga Eden Park 20:30 local 08:30 GMT 10:30 SAST 41 – 10 10-Sep Romania v Scotland Rugby Park Stadium 13:00 local 01:00 GMT 03:00 SAST 34 – 24 10-Sep Fiji v Namibia Rotorua International Stadium […]